Reviews

At Premier Heating & Air Conditioning Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
193 Reviews

Karen Pestka
04/22/2024
I have used Premier Heating and Air for a at least 10 years. They are outstanding, professional and always on time. They never over device or charge me. They do not try to upsell me at all!!! I have them as the only HVAC company I refer to all of my real estate clients as well. This is how much I trust them and recommend them to anyone!
Kate Stanfeld
04/17/2024
Located in Nampa
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Olurotimi Ashaye
04/12/2024
I've used premier heating and cooling for about 3 years now. They are always punctual, polite and very knowledgeable. I have 3 heating/cooling systems and they have kept them running great. No unnecessary charges or changes/ replacements. About 7 years ago, my previous HVAC provider wanted me to change/ upgrade all 3 systems without any real explanations. I sought a 2nd opinion and found Premier heating and cooling. My systems are still running just fine. Thank you Premier!! 😊 🙏🏿
Tony English
04/11/2024
Premier Heating and Air Conditioning always provides great service. We can count on them to take great care of our equipment. Everyone who comes to our house is very professional. We highly recommend them.
Doreen Nichols
04/11/2024
Prompt within the timeframe. Friendly as always.
Dan Green
04/09/2024
Premier is a great company that goes the extra mile. I had an appointment for next week for a tuneup but with the forecast of cooler weather we turned on the furnace this morning and next thing we know the fire alarm goes off. Called Premier back and they were able to get someone out today to look at it. Jake came out and got everything in working order in no time. Thank you very much. Highly recommend these folks.
Brandon F
04/09/2024
Located in Nampa
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Barbara Criner
04/08/2024
Located in Meridian
Service as always is the best. Personal so polite and clean appearance.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Todd Campbell
04/04/2024
My family and I have been using Premier for all our heating and cooling needs for many years and they always deliver great service, friendly and knowledgeable techs, and their prices are very competitive. I highly recommend them.
Everette Ernest
04/03/2024
Located in Nampa
Premier installed our system a number of years ago and did an excellent job moving the furnace from inside the house to the garage. The technicians are always efficient and courteous when they do our maintenance. I also appreciate that they let us know when its time for maintenance on our system. They answer any questions and will check any concerns I might have. Definitely five star
Service: Preventive Maintenance
John Campbell
04/03/2024
I have been with Premier Heating for 18 years - they have excellent service and I can depend on them to give the best advice!
Mark Baker
04/01/2024
Located in Meridian
Best customer service Ive ever had. Wouldnt use anybody else. Highly recommend.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Doug & Sherri
03/29/2024
Easy scheduling and they call when they are headed your way. Drew was super friendly. Thanks.
Craig Scott
03/28/2024
Love Premier! Have used them since 2010. They do a great job every time.
Brad King
03/28/2024
Great Company. Been with them for 10 years.
Bob Stanley
03/28/2024
This is the second time I have used Premier Heating & Air. Last year for my heater and today for my A/C. They showed up on time and work was done in about an hour. When I need heat or a/c work again. I will call Premier Heat & Air again
Kelly Glenn-Singer
03/26/2024
Excellent service and very knowledgeable about our system. Loved them!
Lisa R
03/26/2024
Located in Boise
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Gerald R
03/26/2024
Located in Boise
Jake does a very professional job. Answers our questions clearly. He has a very pleasant, kind manner.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Larry Andrew
03/26/2024
Great job well done. All were very good to deal with.clean job.
Jordan Mott
03/25/2024
Fast, friendly service at a fair price. I've had nothing but great experiences with Premier and their techs.
Jennifer Ornelas
03/22/2024
Drew is efficient and friendly and did a good job
Gordon Sedlacek
03/21/2024
Premier does a great job keeping our HVAC system tuned up. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Judy Grim
03/21/2024
Located in Nampa
.service on my ac unit was great
Scott Mintor
03/21/2024
Located in Caldwell
Service: Preventive Maintenance
See All Reviews