Reviews

At Premier Heating & Air Conditioning Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
211 Reviews

Shunleia
05/17/2024
Located in Nampa
Drew was the best. He communicated with me and finished the job fast!! He went above and beyond to make sure I had air.
Service: System Repair
John
05/16/2024
We recieved a quote from this company for a new furnace and AC. They were very prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend them for any repair or replacement you need!
Andrea Taylor
05/15/2024
Vickie Hill
05/14/2024
Very Prompt and Efficient.. Service was excellent.
Will H
05/14/2024
Have been using this company for years. They come out twice a year to do the AC/furnace tuneup and are always very professional and efficient. Very responsive and prompt return of phone calls when contacting them. Highly recommend.
Karen Adams
05/14/2024
The fabulous service they provide has kept my heat and a/c system working for 19 years. Last year I replaced it. Clean, careful, reasonably priced new system and I will continue to have the semi annual service and maintenance program they provide. Great employees.
Jeff Hakins
05/13/2024
Located in Nampa
Fantastic, prompt, knowledgeable and more than fairly priced.
Service: System Repair
Deborah Mather
05/13/2024
Prompt, knowledgeable, same day service, reasonable pricing. We have used Premier's services for 5+ years. I highly recommend this locally owned company for all your heating and air conditioning needs.
Caroline Lasslett
05/13/2024
I have been using Premiere for years for any of my heating and cooling needs - They have been incredibly professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. Plus, they've always shown up within hours of a call - which is something their competitors distinctly lack. They remember their customers and offer that small town, hard work ethic, in every visit.
Peggy Johnson
05/13/2024
Jake was fast, knowledgeable and courteous. I would be happy to work with him again.
Al Fisher
05/08/2024
Quick, efficient, informative and fair. That sums it up
Thomas Dowers
05/04/2024
I was very pleased with the work provided by Premier Heating and Air Conditioning. Their customer service was wonderful and their service was fast and efficient. One of the best experiences I've had with home repairs.
Danielle Pearson
05/02/2024
Rita Gregory
05/02/2024
Our service provider, Jamie, was knowledgeable, experienced, professional, and personal while helping us with our air conditioning unit and our thermostat. He gave informative information, patiently answered questions, and provided guided practice as needed. My husband and I highly recommended Jamie and the company he represents, Premier.
Pamela Stafford
05/01/2024
Matthew Watson
04/29/2024
Shannon Jones
04/26/2024
Can't say enough about how good this company is. They installed both my heating and AC and things are running great. They are always there for emergencies and I love the spring and fall check ups. They are the best and I recommend them to anyone with heating issues to fix. 😁
Harry Tucker
04/25/2024
Karen Pestka
04/22/2024
I have used Premier Heating and Air for a at least 10 years. They are outstanding, professional and always on time. They never over device or charge me. They do not try to upsell me at all!!! I have them as the only HVAC company I refer to all of my real estate clients as well. This is how much I trust them and recommend them to anyone!
Kate Stanfeld
04/17/2024
Located in Nampa
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Olurotimi Ashaye
04/12/2024
I've used premier heating and cooling for about 3 years now. They are always punctual, polite and very knowledgeable. I have 3 heating/cooling systems and they have kept them running great. No unnecessary charges or changes/ replacements. About 7 years ago, my previous HVAC provider wanted me to change/ upgrade all 3 systems without any real explanations. I sought a 2nd opinion and found Premier heating and cooling. My systems are still running just fine. Thank you Premier!! 😊 🙏🏿
Doreen Nichols
04/11/2024
Prompt within the timeframe. Friendly as always.
Tony English
04/11/2024
Premier Heating and Air Conditioning always provides great service. We can count on them to take great care of our equipment. Everyone who comes to our house is very professional. We highly recommend them.
Brandon F
04/09/2024
Located in Nampa
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Dan Green
04/09/2024
Premier is a great company that goes the extra mile. I had an appointment for next week for a tuneup but with the forecast of cooler weather we turned on the furnace this morning and next thing we know the fire alarm goes off. Called Premier back and they were able to get someone out today to look at it. Jake came out and got everything in working order in no time. Thank you very much. Highly recommend these folks.
See All Reviews