Reviews

At Premier Heating & Air Conditioning Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
147 Reviews

Marcy Flansburg
02/02/2024
Working with Premier heating and air has been a positive and delightful experience. They came highly recommended from two different friends, and they lived up to the recommendations with terrific results. Don was so patient, professional and helpful during the decision process. The installation was quick and respectful of our home and Pets. We look forward to working with Premier over the next several years as they service our new units under the annual maintenance program. We highly recommend this company.
Stephanie Kendall
01/16/2024
Located in Meridian
First things first, I NEVER do reviews butAfter a long day at work we came home to a house that was super cold. Temp outside was 8 degrees (and dropping) and our kids were freezing. A late evening call to Don brought about a quick house call to rescue us from the impending lower temps and more snow. Don went ABOVE and BEYOND to coordinate finding the part in a nearby town and quickly traveled to retrieve it. In a little over an hour we were back up and running. Don is always so awesome to work with and is super knowledgeable and friendly. I am thankful to Don and the team for making my house warm and comfy on a bitterly cold evening! I highly recommend you skip the hassle with another HVAC company and just hire the pros at Premier! -Stephanie 1/16/24
Dave Claytor
01/12/2024
Don and his team were efficient, skilled, and great to patiently answer all my questions. Highly recommend!!
Jeff Bushberg
12/19/2023
Responsive, good price, and great work. Their price for name brand Carrier heater was 1500 less than the other bid I had received for inferior heater.
Sharon Rose Culley
11/27/2023
We have just purchased a town home, which had the HVAC system installed in April 2023. The gas valve failed this morning, (we have been in the home for 3 days), and Don from Premier was here by 11am to fix it. Thank you for being so kind and understanding, and coming out so quickly! ❤️
Steve Moger
11/15/2023
Earlier this year, I called Premier to look into a continuing issue with my ductless system. This was the third time I had called them and we agreed it was time for a new unit. They sold me a Daikin unit and installed it quickly (summer temps were starting to rise) and professionally. My original unit had been installed by the previous owner and they did not do a very good job. Premier, on the other hand, did everything correctly and guaranteed their work. The best part? My electric bill has been less than half of what it was on the old system, and now that things are cooling off, my bills are actually a quarter (yep, 25%) of what they were last year. It’s always tough when you have to spend a lot of money like this, but if you gotta do it, let the pros like Premier handle it. You’ll be glad you did, I know I am.
Richard Estes
11/02/2023
Had a heater tuned up. Purchased the heater from Clint about 17 years ago. Still working well and James said it still look great. Clint, Don and their team are reliable and professional. Could not ask for more from a company. Happy to have this opportunity to give a review on quality people.
Rich Johnson
10/17/2023
Shawn Carl
08/19/2023
Service provided was informative, instructional and made me feel like I was informed enough to make decisions in regards to my Unit. James is one of the friendliest and helpful people I have dealt with in a long time. THANK YOU JAMES
Kathy Ferrari
08/17/2023
They answered their phone, and was at my home within 3 hours to repair my A/C fan. They had the parts available on their service van and had the repair done promptly!! Even gave me a heads up on how and when to clean the unit with a simple hose. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends.
Sierra Dekker
07/26/2023
This company was absolutely amazing. The technician was super friendly and knowledgeable. Fast response and fixed the issue very fast as well. Had us up and running again within an hour. Such a blessing!!!!!
Michael Haldeman
07/26/2023
Brandon Harvey
07/25/2023
Premier always comes through. I have used them for over a decade for residential and commercial. Never a miss!!
Jaime Suarez
07/24/2023
Did very great work! Happy with the new system! Got me right!
David M
06/13/2023
Very professional, I would use them again for sure.
Laura C
05/20/2023
Tracy Forsythe
04/28/2023
Stan Smith
04/07/2023
Professional, courteous, great job.
Matthew Livengood
03/10/2023
We have used Premier Heating and Air since moving into our house 13 years ago and have been extremely happy with the service we have received. They have done maintenance and repairs on our hvac system all along. Recently we decided to have them replace our 20+ year old system, and they came out with a whole crew and did an excellent job installing our new system very quickly. Whenever, we have had any questions they return our calls promptly.
Stephen Woodall
02/25/2023
Had a new filter system installed. Found company from neighbor. Good job good service
DARON TERRY
02/18/2023
VERY RESPONSIVE & PROFESSIONAL, They did amazing work!!- Quick, clean, & Very efficient.. We have heard horror stories, about this process! ♡WE FELT, very comfortable with Don..and his crew of installation professionals! I am all about Service after the sale!! WE HOPE, THAT THIS WILL BE A "GREAT DECISION" ..DOWN THE ROAD!! -DT NAMPA
Fiona Fox
01/14/2023
Professional and prompt heater repair service! Our call was returned in minutes and we were added to the schedule same day. Our technician was James and he was great! He explained what was wrong with our heater and what he was doing to fix it. I highly recommend Premier!
Caitlin Farquhar
12/21/2022
We were extremely impressed with the speed, professionalism, and quality of service we received from Premier Heating and Air! We will continue to use them for all our heating and air conditioning needs.
Mark Scroggin
11/28/2022
Premier is great, always dependable and honest. I've known the families involved with management for many years and will continue to be a loyal customer. Their reps work hard to maintain their reputation for being honest and dependable and prompt!
Chris Knoll
11/09/2022
Quick and friendly service. Highly recommend
See All Reviews