Reviews

At Premier Heating & Air Conditioning Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
231 Reviews

Carolynn Crews
07/22/2024
Responded fast , fixed air conditioner and explained everything so I could understand.
Thomas Kober
07/22/2024
Don was super friendly and helpful. Got our AC fixed the same day we called at no extra charge, which on a day thats 105° is a life saver. He even took a little extra time to help clean our AC unit after fixing it because we didn't have a long enough hose to reach our unit and spray it off. Excellent service!
Bryon Pasquariello
07/20/2024
Jake with Premier heating and air was nothing but amazing. He was here within 30 min of a/c issues, and had us up and going within minutes. Great customer service, I highly recommend their services.
Ellen Gillespie
07/19/2024
Wonderful experience, tech showed up in less than an hour, diagnosed & repaired quickly. Very nice, knowledgeable guy!
Rick Wuori
07/19/2024
They were friendly, efficient and professional. They even corrected a condensate drain and replaced it.
Andy S
07/16/2024
Located in Boise
Jake did an amazing job! Thank you! Professional, honest, forthright, and prompt - Premier HVAC, youve got a fantastic employee in Jake! Had an issue with our A/C during this hot and long heat wave and called Premier, they said theyd be out to look at it tomorrow, well 2 hrs later Jake called and said he would stop by. He worked hard in the heat and got our system running again. Very happy with his service!!
Service: System Repair
Ben
07/14/2024
Located in Nampa
Our AC stopped working during a long heatwave. Called premier and their technician. Don showed up and had us fixed incredibly fast. I was actually blown away. From the time of the call to the repair being finished was about an hour. Incredibly professional. Great pricing. I will definitely be return customer.
Ben Scholes
07/14/2024
Our AC stopped working during a long heatwave. Called premier and their technician. Don showed up and had us fixed incredibly fast. I was actually blown away. From the time of the call to the repair being finished was about an hour. Incredibly professional. Great pricing. I will definitely be return customer.
Keith Smith
07/12/2024
With a last minute notice....these guys made time and came to save the day! I had neglected my AC unit and it finally gave out. Fixed everything and got us back to being cool in our house. We can't thank them enough for the great service.
Doug Jones
07/10/2024
Located in Nampa
I often wonder if reviews are hyped up? Not this one. 1st time we have used this company and the service is A+, even when the homeowner is to inept to work the system they hopped right back out at no additional charge to walk us through what the issue was... which was the homeowner, us. Highly recommend these folks. Fast, economical, efficient, knowledgeable and reliable. Really no need to use a pink cat.
Service: System Repair
Ginnie Corona
07/08/2024
July 2024 I had a need to reach out to them for help on my AC unit, on a weekend. They still are the most amazing people to come out and work on my ac, I have been using them for years. I wouldn't go anywere else. When you find an honset company you stick with them. They have taken care of my system since 2006. They are amazing, very quick, skilled, thoughtful of your property and your time. I know I have had budget challenges but they have worked with me and having them maintenance my system yearly keeps you on top of anything that might come up. Over all I am super happy with these guys.
Brad Beamon
06/26/2024
This company is the best. Have used them for years, business as well as home.
Eric S
06/25/2024
Located in Eagle
Very professional, great service. They showed up on time, and took care of everything! Highly recommended!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Bree Gerlach
06/24/2024
We were having some cooling issues and sent their phone number and they were able to get us in and fix issue the same day. Prices are great! Worker was super friendly and I highly recommend!
Carol C
06/21/2024
Located in Nampa
Excellent service. Jacob was fast and efficient.
Service: System Repair
Jake Fullmer
06/16/2024
We had an HVAC issue at one of our rental properties and received a quote from the company listed on the unit for over $3000 minimum for repairs, but they suggested a replacement at $8000. We also called our trusted provider, Premier Heating and Air, for a quote. Premier gave us an honest opinion and got everything running smoothly for $500! I am extremely impressed with Premier Heating and Air's honesty and integrity. Their prompt and efficient service has our HVAC system running smoothly. As landlords, finding trustworthy service providers is crucial, and they have certainly earned our trust. I highly recommend them for any HVAC needs.
Joanna Jost
06/13/2024
We’ve been using Premier for many years and are always pleased with their service.
Sam Elsethagen
06/10/2024
Hillary Keen
06/04/2024
Quick and amazing service. Jake was awesome. Very helpful and informative. Definitely will use Premier again!
Eileen Leavitt
06/03/2024
We have used Premier Heating & Air for years for our maintenance on our HVAC . We have never had any issues with any of equipment. I feel it is due to Premier Heating & Air Condition. We have lived in this for over 17 years. Thanks Eileen
Elizabeth Hamm
05/28/2024
Less than 24 hour turn around to have my ac fixed! The tech was great with communication and timley with the repair! 10/10 would recommend
Shunleia
05/17/2024
Located in Nampa
Drew was the best. He communicated with me and finished the job fast!! He went above and beyond to make sure I had air.
Service: System Repair
John
05/16/2024
We recieved a quote from this company for a new furnace and AC. They were very prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend them for any repair or replacement you need!
Andrea Taylor
05/15/2024
Vickie Hill
05/14/2024
Very Prompt and Efficient.. Service was excellent.
See All Reviews